Wk 2- classmate

KELSEY L.On Thursday I got to meet a great person named Kelsey who is also a freshmen like I am! She dorms at Cal State Long Beach and what I found interesting is that she wants to become a journalist and her major here at csulb is journalism. I have never met anyone who wanted to do that and I think it's great that she does! She use to play soccer for many years and golf for two years in high school.She also enjoys taking great pictures and her camera is amazing! Her favorite color is clear and for a good reason because she said it reflects all the other colors, I found that neat! We have one thing in common and that is that elephants are our favorite animal and I mean who else wouldn't love them. Unlike myself having only one ethnicity, Kelsey on the other hand has a total of seven! She is French, Russian, German, Italian, Irish, Dutch and Portuguese. I find that unique and extraordinary because not many people can say that about themselves. On her free time she sleeps and believe it or not I'm sure many people as a college student agrees with that one including myself. As I mentioned she does dorm here and for the most part she likes it and enjoys being on her own because sooner or later we all have to become independent at some point in time. To end on my last note about Kelsey is that the reason she would like to become a journalist is because she would write about the truth and make this world a less bias place and not many people can do that. So I wish her the best of luck with that and other goals she may have in the future. Now I know that isn't all there is to know about Kelsey so I suggest you meet a nice and unique person like her!

On Thursday I got to meet a great person named Kelsey who is also a freshmen like I am! She dorms at Cal State Long Beach and what I found interesting is that she wants to become a journalist and her major here at csulb is journalism. I have never met anyone who wanted to do that and I think it’s great that she does! She use to play soccer for many years and golf for two years in high school. She also enjoys taking great pictures and her camera is amazing! Her favorite color is clear and for a good reason because she said it reflects all the other colors, I found that neat! We have one thing in common and that is that elephants are our favorite animal and I mean who else wouldn’t love them. Unlike myself having only one ethnicity, Kelsey on the other hand has a total of seven! She is French, Russian, German, Italian, Irish, Dutch and Portuguese. I find that unique and extraordinary because not many people can say that about themselves. On her free time she sleeps and believe it or not I’m sure many people as a college student agrees with that one including myself. As I mentioned she does dorm here and for the most part she likes it and enjoys being on her own because sooner or later we all have to become independent at some point in time. To end on my last note about Kelsey is that the reason she would like to become a journalist is because she would write about the truth and make this world a less bias place and not many people can do that. So I wish her the best of luck with that and other goals she may have in the future. Now I know that isn’t all there is to know about Kelsey so I suggest you meet a nice and unique person like her! “

Leave a Reply

